All your Sessions will be listed in your 'Sessions' page (in the top header menu).

Locate the Session you would like to delete and click on the "trash can"-icon that will appear on the right. The Session will be automatically ended (no students can join) and removed from your list.

If you have deleted a Session by mistake, you can immediately undo it.

Did this answer your question?