All your sessions will be listed in your 'sessions' page (in the top header menu).

Locate the session you would like to delete and click on the trash can icon that will appear on the right. The session will be automatically ended (no students can join) and removed from your list.

If you have deleted a session by mistake, you can immediately undo it.

Did this answer your question?