Yes, you can access your Session after deleting its Question Set. Once you set up and start a Session, you create a new and completely separate file from your Question Set. If you are in a Premium or School License account, your Sessions will always be stored in your Questions and you will be the only person who can manually delete them. You can learn more about how to create and manage your Question Sets here.
Yes, you can access your Session after deleting its Question Set.
Written by Valentin RuestUpdated over a week ago